Faculty Members

Dr. A. K. Singhai

(Principal, LNCP)

Specialisation.: Pharmaceutics

Email ID.: Singhaiak@rediffmail.com

MOB.: 09826526960

  Dr. Deepa Aiyer

(Asso. Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmacognosy

Email ID.: deepa2183@yahoo.co.in

MOB.: 9826733629

Dr. G. K. Saraogi

(Associate Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmaceutics

Email ID.: gauravsaraogi13@gmail.com

MOB.: 09424423976

Dr. Parul Mehta

(Associate Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Email ID.: parulmehta1@rediffmail.com

MOB.: 09301145642

Dr. J. Malik

(Associate Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmaceutical Analysis

Email ID.: jitender_malik@hotmail.com

MOB.: 09893864455

Mr. Sarvesh Sharma

(Assistant Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmaceutical Biotechnology

Email ID.: sarbiotech@yahoo.co.in

MOB.: 09893194659
 

Mr. Dilip Kumar Tiwari

(Assistant Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmacognosy

Email ID.: dilip21k@gmail.com

MOB.: 09424442112

Mr. Govind Nayak

(Assistant Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Email ID.: nayak.govind@rediffmail.com

MOB.: 09926967779

Mr. Kaushelendra Mishra

(Assistant Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmaceutical Analysis

Email ID.: Kaushelendra2006@gmail.com

MOB.: 09425441755

  Mrs. Puja Kumari

(Assistant Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmacology

Email ID.: rxpuja040@gmail.com

MOB.: 7509831140
Mr. Shivakant Shukla

(Assistant Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Email ID.: shivakantpharma@gmail.com

MOB.: 09039448850
  Mrs Payal saiju

(Assistant Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmacognosy

Email ID.: payalsaiju@gmail.com

MOB.: 07566192006

Dr.Shakti kumar C Shivhare

(Associate Professor)

Specialisation.: Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Biotech.                                                                      

Email ID.: scshivhare101@gmail.com

MOB.: 088716226672

 



Search Course

Select Department :

Select City :

Select College :


Content
Content
Content

Please fill in the form below and we will get back to you   

  Reload